# **Colorado Congressional Representatives**

### **DIANA DEGETTE – 1<sup>st</sup> District**

Took Office: Jan 7, 1997

Party: Democrat

Denver County, Denver, Southwestern

Denver

Phone: (202) 225-4431 <u>Email Diana Degette</u> @RepDianaDeGette

## JASON NEGUSE – 2<sup>nd</sup> District

Party: Democrat

Larimer County, Grand County, Summit.

Phone: (202) 225-2161 <u>Email Joe Neguse</u> @RepJoeNeguse

# SCOTT TIPTON - 3<sup>rd</sup> District

Took Office: Jan 5, 2011

Party: Republican

Moffat County, Mesa County, Rio

Phone: (202) 225-4761
Email Scott Tipton
@RepTipton

### **KEN BUCK – 4th District**

Took Office: Jan 6, 2015

Party: Republican

Las Animas County, Weld County

Phone: (202) 225-4676

Email Ken Buck

@RepKenBuck

# **DOUG LAMBORN – 5<sup>th</sup> District**

Took Office: Jan 4, 2007

Party: Republican

El Paso County, Fremont County

Phone: (202) 225-4422 <u>Email Doug Lamborn</u> @RepDLamborn Took Office: Jan 3, 2019

Party: Democrat

Aurora, Centennial, Highlands Ranch

Phone: (202) 225-7882 <u>Email Jason Crow</u> @RepJasonCrow

## **ED PERLMUTTER – 7<sup>th</sup> District**

Took Office: Jan 4, 2007

Party: Democrat

Lakewood, Arvada, Commerce City,

Westminster.

Phone: 202 225-2645
Email Ed Perlmutter
@repperlmutter

# **SENATE**

**Cory Gardner** 

Phone: 202 225 5941
Email Cory Gardner
@SenCoryGardner

## SENATE

**Michael Bennet** 

Phone: 202 224 5852 <u>Email Michael Bennet</u> @SenBennetCO

### JASON CROW - 6th District