outlook award recipients
Written by Melissa Emdin   
Friday, March 29, 2013 02:28 PM

Outlook Emerging Leader Award recipients

The Outlook Emerging Leader Award represents “up and comers” in the landscape industry and ALCC and who are not yet 40 years old. He/she must make a significant contribution to the industry, his/or company and/or ALCC, in a volunteer or leadership capacity. The Outlook recipient is thought to have a bright future in the industry and ALCC.The individuals listed below have received the Outlook Award for Emerging Leaders.

Do you know someone who deserves this distinguished award? Download the nomination form.

2021 Luis Estrada
2020 Jessi Burg
2019 Anne Campbell
2018 Eric Haugen
2017 Dustin Hamilton
2016 Matt Hiner
2015 Michael Moore
2014 Jody Medrano, CLT
2013 Levi Heidrich
2012 Jon Rick, CLP
2011 Lauren Bloom, CLT
2010 Daniel Levine, CLT
2009 Nate Caldwell, CLT
2008 Jenifer Enger
2007 Steve Coughran, CLT, CLIA
2006 Shawn Ryan, CLT, CLP

2024 ALCC Platinum Sponsors