stanley brown award recipients
Written by Melissa Emdin   
Friday, March 29, 2013 02:32 PM

Stanley E. Brown Associate Member Distinguished Service Award recipients

Established in 2008, the Stanley E. Brown Associate Member Distinguished Service Award is presented to an individual associate member who has helped make the industry more professional; or promoted professionalism to the public and other industry stakeholders; has held a variety of volunteer positions in ALCC; is known for outstanding association service and the contribution of ideas, programs, and/or educational endeavors; and who has been a loyal supporter of ALCC and Colorado’s landscape industry. The individuals listed below have received the award over the years.

Do you know someone who deserves this distinguished award? Download the nomination form.

2021 Scott Fritchie
2020 Kim Douglas
2019 Leo Degenstein

2018 John Alderman
2017 Moe Mosley
2016 Dave Nelson
2015 Bill Johannsen
2014 The L.L. Johnson Distributing Company
2013 Joe Domanik
2012 Lowell Kaufhold
2011 Eric Schneider
2009 Troy Sibelius, CIC, ASLA
2008 Stan Brown

2024 ALCC Platinum Sponsors